Scheduled Events




Date Venue22 Time
2021
March
============================
========
Fri 3-12-21 *JPS* Majestic Oak Winery 5:30-8:30p
Sat 3-27-21 *JPS* Overboard Bar and Grill 6:00-9:00p
April ============================ ========
Sat 4-3-21 *JPS* My Way Bistro 6:00-9:00p
Sat 4-10-21 *JPS* Overboard Bar and Grill 6:00-9:00p
Sun 4-11-21 *JPS* Majestic Oak Winery 1:00-4:30p
May ============================ ========
Thu 5-13-21 *JPS* My Way Bistro 6:00-9:00p
Fri 5-14-21 *JPS* Private Party 6:00-9:00p
Sat 5-22-21 *JPS* Leisure Time 6:00-9:00p
Sat 5-29-21*2FTS* Rocky Point Winery 5:30-9:30p
June ============================ ========
Sat 6-5-21 *JPS* Lakeside Pavilion
2:00-4:00p
Sat 6-5-21 *JPS* Rocky Point Winery 6:00-10:00p
Sat 6-12-21 *JPS* Rocky Point Winery 6:00-10:00p
Sat 6-19-21 *JPS* Crosswinds Restaurant 1:00-4:00p
Sat 6-19-21 *JPS* Overboard Bar and Grill 6:00-9:00p
Sat 6-26-21 *2FTS*
Rocky Point Winery 5:30-9:30p
July ============================ ========
Fri 7-2-21 *JPS* Riverfront Live Port Clinton 6:00-7:30p
Sat 7-3-21 *JPS* Rocky Point Winery 6:30-9:-30p
Thu 7-8-21 *JPS* Private Party *It's private, we
cant tell you!
Fri 7-9-21 *JPS* Overboard Bar and Grill 6:00-9:00p
Sat 7-10-21 *JPS* Rocky Point Winery 6:30-9:-30p
Fri 7-16-21 *JPS* Urban Pine Winery 6-9p
Sat 7-17-21 *JPS* Rocky Point Winery 6:30-9:-30p
Sat 7-24-21 *2FTS*
Rocky Point Winery 5:30-9:30p
Sat 7-31-21 *JPS*
Lakeside Pavilion 2:00-4:00p
Sat 7-31-21 *JPS* Rocky Point Winery 6:30-9:-30p
August ============================ ========
Sat 8-7-21 *JPS* Crosswinds Restaurant 1:00-4:00p
Sat 8-7-21 *JPS* Rocky Point
6:30-9:30


Sat 8-21-21 *JPS* Lakeside Pavilion 2:00-4:00p
Sat 8-21-21 *JPS* Overboard Bar and Grill 6:00-9:00p
Fri 8-27-21 *JPS* Majestic Oak Winery 5:30-8:30p
September ============================ ========
Sat 9-4-21 *2FTS*
Rocky Point Winery 5:30-9:30p



Sat 9-11-21 *JPS* Rocky Point Winery 6:30-9:-30p
Sat 9-18-21 *2FTS* Rocky Point Winery 5:30-9:30p
Sat 9-25-21 *JPS* Rocky Point Winery 6:30-9:-30p
October ============================ ========
Wed 10-6-21 *JPS* Music at the Fountain 11:30-1:30p



Sat 10-9-21 *2FTS*
Rocky Point Winery 5:30-9:30p
Sat 10-16-21 *JPS* Rocky Point Winery 6:30-9:-30p
Sun 10-24-21 *JPS* Majestic Oak Winery 5:30-8:30p
Fri 10-29-21 *JPS*
Overboard Bar and Grill
6:00-9:00p
November ============================ ========
Sat 11-27-21 *JPS*
Overboard Bar and Grill
6:00-9:00p
December ============================ ========
Sat 12-11-21 *JPS*
Lakefront Yacht Club (Private)

6:00-9:00p
Fri 12-17-21 *JPS*

Overboard Bar and Grill
6:00-9:00p
2022

January

============================ ========
February ============================ ========
Sat 2-19-22 *JPS*
Leisure Time
6:00-9:00p
March
============================ ========
April ============================ ========
Sat 4-23-22 *JPS* Leisure Time
6:00-9:00p
May
============================ ========
Fri 5-27-22 *JPS* Overboard Bar and Grill
7-10p
June
============================ ========
Sat 6-4-22 *JPS* Rocky Point Winery
6:30-9:-30p
Sat 6-11-22 *JPS* Overboard Bar and Grill
7-10p
Sat 6-18-22 *JPS* Rocky Point Winery
6:30-9:-30p
Sat 6-25-22 *JPS* Leisure Time
6:00-9:00p
July
============================ ========
Sat 7-2-22 *JPS* Rocky Point Winery
6:30-9:-30p
Sat 7-9-22 *JPS* Bay Point “Christmas in July" 7-10p
Sat 7-16-22 *JPS* Overboard Bar and Grill
7-10p
Sat 7-23-22 *JPS* Rocky Point Winery
6:30-9:-30p
Sat 7-40-22 *JPS* Rocky Point Winery
6:30-9:-30p
August
============================ ========
Sat 8-6-22 *JPS* Rocky Point Winery
6:30-9:-30p
Sat 8-13-22 *JPS* Leisure Time
6:00-9:00p
Sat 8-20-22 *JPS* Rocky Point Winery
6:30-9:-30p
Sat 8-27-22 *JPS* Rocky Point Winery
6:30-9:-30p
September
============================ ========
Sat 9-3-22 *JPS* Rocky Point Winery
6:30-9:-30p
Sat 9-10-22 *JPS* Rocky Point Winery
6:30-9:-30p
October
============================ ========
Sat 10-22-22 *JPS* The Wine Room at Mutach's 6:00-9:00p
November
============================ ========
December
============================ ========


WITH MUCH more in store!


And the Smiles Are On Us!