Scheduled Events




Date Venue Time
2019
JANUARY
FEBRUARY
Sat 2-9-19 "The John Pickle Show" Majestic Oak Winery 5-8p
Sat 2-16-19 "The John Pickle Show" Whiskey Wine and Roses 6-9p
MARCH
Sat 3-9-19 "John Pickle Show" Whiskey Wine and Roses 6-9p
Sat 3-23-19 "John Pickle Show" Whiskey Wine and Roses 6-9p
APRIL
Fri 4-5-19 "The John Pickle Show" Majestic Oak Winery Fish fry 5-8p
Sat 4-13-19 "The John Pickle Show" Whiskey Wine and Roses 6-9p
Fri 4-19-19 "The John Pickle Show" American Winery Wauseon 6-8p
Sat 4-27-19 "The John Pickle Show" Whiskey Wine and Roses 6-9p
MAY
Sat 5-4-19 "The John Pickle Show" Gibsonburg Campground 1-2p
Sat 5-11-19 "The John Pickle Show" Rocky Point Winery 8-11p
Sat 5-18-19 "The John Pickle Show" Rocky Point Winery 8-11p
Fri 5-24-19 "The John Pickle Show" Rayz on the Bay 7-10p
Sat 5-25-19 "The John Pickle Show" Rocky Point Winery 8-11p
JUNE
Sat 6-1-19 "The John Pickle Show" Rocky Point Winery 8-11p
Fri 6-7-19 "The John Pickle Show" Majestic Oak Winery 5-8p
Sat 6-8-19 "The John Pickle Show" Rocky Point Winery 8-11p
Sat 6-22-19 "The John Pickle Show" Rocky Point Winery 8-11p
Tue 6-25-19 "2fts" Eleanor Kahle Ice Cream Social 7-8.30p
Thu 6-27-19 "The John Pickle Show" All Together Now Record and Books 7-8:30p
Fri 6-28-19 "The John Pickle Show" Riverfront Live Port Clinton 6-7:30p
Sat 6-29-19 "The John Pickle Show" Lakeside Pavilion 2-4p
Sat 6-29-19 "The John Pickle Show" Overboard Bar and Grill
7-10p
JULY
Wed 7-3-19 "The John Pickle Show" Rocky Point Winery 7-10p
Sat 7-13-19 "John Pickle Show" Rocky Point Winery 8-11p
Thu 7-18-19 "John Pickle Show" All Together Now Record and Books 7-8:30p
Sat 7-20-19 "John Pickle Show"
Lakeside Pavilion 2-4p
Sat 7-20-19 "John Pickle Show" Rocky Point Winery 8-11p
Sat 7-27-19 “John Pickle Show" Overboard Bar and Grill 7-10p
AUGUST
Fri 8-2-19 "John Pickle Show"7-8:30p Majestic Oak Winery 5:3-8p
Thu 8-8-19 "John Pickle Show" All Together Now Record and Books
Fri 8-9-19 "John Pickle Show" Overboard Bar and Grill
Sat 8-10-19 "John Pickle Show" Rocky Point Winery 8-11p
Sat 8-17-19 "John Pickle Show" Rocky Point Winery 8-11p
Fri 8-23-19 "John Pickle Show" Rayz on the Bay 6-9p
Sat 8-24-19 “John Pickle Show" Rocky Point Winery
8-11p
Sat 8-31-19 "John Pickle Show" Overboard Bar and Grill
7-10p
SEPTEMBER


Sat 9-14-19 "John Pickle Show" Rocky Point Winery 8-11p
Sat 9-21-19 "John Pickle Show" Rocky Point Winery 8-11p
Sat 9-28-19 "John Pickle Show"
Rocky Point Winery 8-11p
OCTOBER
Sat 10-5-19 "John Pickle Show" Rocky Point Winery 6-9p
Sat 10-12-19 "John Pickle Show" Rocky Point Winery 4-8p
Sat 10-19-19 "John Pickle Show" Rocky Point Winery 4-8p
Sat 10-26-18 "The John Pickle Show" Majestic Oak Winery 5-8p
NOVEMBER
Sat 11-9-19 "John Pickle Show" Whiskey Wine and Roses 6-9p
Sat 11-30-19 "John Pickle Show" Whiskey Wine and Roses 6-9p
DECEMBER

Sat 12-7-19 "The John Pickle Show" Whiskey Wine and Roses 6-9p
Sat 12-14-19 "The John Pickle Show" Majestic Oak Winery 5-8p
Sat 12-21-19 "The John Pickle Show" Whiskey Wine and Roses 6-9p



WITH MUCH more in store!


And the Smiles Are On Us!